Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 to Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sebring, Florida.

Visit the WAI booth and hear President Dr. Peggy Chabrian speak during the froum on Friday, January 26.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 to Friday, February 9, 2018

Long Beach, California

Visit the WAI booth.

Thursday, March 22, 2018 to Saturday, March 24, 2018

Conference will be held at the Reno-Sparks Convention Center

Headquarters Hotel: Peppermill Resort Reno

Reno, Nevada

Join us for our 29th annual conference!

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Sunday, April 15, 2018

Lakeland, Florida

Visit WAI at our booth during Sun 'n Fun, and join other members and friends at the WAI Connect Lunch on Friday, April 13 starting at noon at the Buehler Aerospace Skills Center.

Monday, July 23, 2018 to Sunday, July 29, 2018

Oshkosh, Wisconsin

A longtime EAA AirVenture tradition, WAI will host the 23rd Annual WAI Connect Breakfast (co-sponsored by Avemco and MzeroA.com) on Wednesday, July 25 at 8:00 a.m. Join WAI members and friends at the Nature Center for this WomenVenture kick-off event that includes speakers, networking, and a silent auction to help fund the WAI scholarship program.

 

Thursday, March 14, 2019 to Saturday, March 16, 2019

Long Beach, California

Join us for our 30th annual conference!

Benefits of a WAI Membership

WAI members seek to inspire and stand for encouragement, continued education, and a whole lot of fun! If you’re a lover of all things aviation and aerospace, and enjoy sharing your passion with others, we’d love to have you! Membership includes job search opportunities, scholarship opportunities, access to mentors in your industry, and much more.

Become a Member